Life at Eclipse

Musings on the Eclipse Foundation, the community and the ecosystem

Board Election Results

The new elected reperesentatives on the Eclipse Board of Directors as of April 1 will be:

Committer Representatives:

Scott Lewis (*)
Kai-Uwe Maetzel (*)
Jeff McAffer
Tim Wagner

Add-In Provider Representatives:

Jochen Krause
Howard Lewis (*)
Mike Taylor
Todd Williams (*)

I would also like to recognize the contribution of Rich Main and John Wiegand who are leaving the Eclipse Board after having served since its inception. The Eclipse community owes them a great deal for their many hours of efffort of behalf of the Eclipse community.

(*) Returning board member.

Written by Mike Milinkovich

March 6, 2006 at 12:14 pm

Posted in Foundation

%d bloggers like this: